Welcome, Friends

There are a handful of folks I have invited to the early, “beta” version of my new blog.  I would appreciate any feedback and thoughts you might give.  I hope to use this site to discuss change, both personal and professional, and to link those discussions to things my readers may have some interest in from their own experiences.

Thanks in advance to those who agree to jump in.  I will let you help me decide when this is ready for a “public” audience.

Sharon

One thought on “Welcome, Friends

  1. Thanks for the invite! I love what I see here and know how much we need to be sharing info and ideas with one another as we deal with the challenges before us in the healthcare field. 12 step recovery calls this “sharing our experience, strength, and hope with one another.” Thanks for visioning it into being. I look forward to sharing in this

Leave a Reply

